Bridgerton (2020) Season 1, 2, 3 is Available in Hindi Dubbed

 The Netflix series "Bridgerton" is a historical romance television series created by Chris Van Dusen, based on the book series by Julia Quinn. 

The show premiered on December 25, 2020, and has since released two more seasons, with the third part concluding on June 13, 2024. The series follows the lives of the eight Bridgerton siblings as they navigate love, family, and social expectations in Regency-era London.

The show has received widespread critical acclaim, with a 89% positive rating on Rotten Tomatoes and a score of 73 out of 100 on Metacritic. The series has been praised for its performances, direction, and portrayal of the intense world of professional wrestling. The show's cast includes Phoebe Dynevor as Daphne Bridgerton, Regé-Jean Page as Simon Basset, Jonathan Bailey as Anthony Bridgerton, and Simone Ashley as Kate Sharma, among others.

The show's music has also been well-received, with a score composed by Kris Bowers and original songs by Parry and Laurel Sprengelmeyer. The show features several popular songs from the 1980s, including "Don't Do Me Like That" by Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers, "(Don't Fear) The Reaper" by Blue Öyster Cult, "Thank God I'm a Country Boy" by John Denver, and "Tom Sawyer" by Rush. The show has also received several awards and nominations, including a top ten film and best ensemble cast from the National Board of Review, and nominations for best stunt coordinator from the Austin Film Critics Association and Houston Film Critics Society.